Direction and administration

Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Assistance directorate
Annette Schlichter
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 schlichter@nrw-kultur.de
Directorate
Dr. Christian Esch
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 info@nrw-kultur.de
Christian Esch
Administration Management (in parental leave)
Christina Dath
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 205 dath@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Administration Management (parental leave representation)
Christiana van Osenbrüggen
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 205 vanosenbrueggen@nrw-kultur.de
Collaboration directorate and administration
Henrike Ströh
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 207 stroeh@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Administration
Dorota Zaccato
T +49 (0)202 698 27 250 zaccato@nrw-kultur.de

International Visitors Programme

[Translate to English:]
Head of project
Eva Lenhardt
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 222 lenhardt@nrw-kultur.de
Project management
Carolin Ritter
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 215 ritter@nrw-kultur.de

Impulse Theater Festival

Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Dramaturgy
Anna Bründl
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 bruendl@impulsefestival.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Assistance Team + Production
Pascal Jung
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 jung@impulsefestival.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Production management
Armin Leoni
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 213 leoni​@​impulsefestival.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Editorial Management
Patricia Maurer
T +49 (0)202 698 270 maurer@impulsefestival.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
Production
Melissa Müller
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 mueller@impulsefestival.de
Artistic director (2018-2024)
Haiko Pfost
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 pfost@impulsefestival.de
Haiko Pfost

Freelancers

Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Marketing and Social Media Impulse Theater Festival
Lena Busse
T +49 (0) 151 727 159 52 busse@impulsefestival.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
© Chris Potter
Music Cultures
Neil Grant
T +49 (0)2246 925 76 11 grant@nrw-kultur.de
[Translate to English:]
Press relations Impulse Theater Festival
Ann-Charlotte Günzel
T +49 (0) 162 208 6316 guenzel@impulsefestival.de
[Translate to English:]
Dance Research NRW
Franziska Hauser / Mara Nedelcu (in parental leave
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 tanzrecherche@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Press and public relations
Susanne Lenz
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 211 lenz@nrw-kultur.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
Children's Theatre of the Month/Young Theatre
Bettina Maurer
T +49 (0) 178 91 00 727 maurer@nrw-kultur.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
NOperas!/feXm
Roland Quitt
T 49 (0) 176 98 42 40 42 quitt@nrw-kultur.de
Sustainability in Communal Cultural Work
Mona Rieken
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 rieken@nrw-kultur.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
Project coordination Kulturstrolche / Project assistance International Visitors Programme
Celia-Maria Schmidt
T +49 (0)202 698 27 212 schmidt@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Social media NRWKS/NOperas!/International Visitors Programme
Lisa Carolin Schubert
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 schubert@nrw-kultur.de