Direction and administration

Directorate
Dr. Christian Esch
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 info@nrw-kultur.de
Christian Esch
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Assistance directorate
Annette Schlichter
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 schlichter@nrw-kultur.de
Administration Management
Christina Dath
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 205 dath@nrw-kultur.de
Collaboration directorate and administration
Henrike Ströh
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 207 stroeh@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Administration
Dorota Zaccato
T +49 (0)202 698 27 204 zaccato@nrw-kultur.de

Communication

[Translate to Englisch:]
Press and public relations
Martin Maruschka
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 211 maruschka@nrw-kultur.de

International Visitors Programme

Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Head of project
Eva Lenhardt
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 222 lenhardt@nrw-kultur.de
Project management
Carolin Ritter
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 215 ritter@nrw-kultur.de

Impulse Theater Festival

Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Assistant to the Artistic Director
Pascal Jung
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 jung@impulsefestival.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Production management
Armin Leoni
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 213 leoni​@​impulsefestival.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Editorial Management
Patricia Maurer
T +49 (0)202 698 270 maurer@impulsefestival.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
Production
Melissa Müller
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 mueller@impulsefestival.de
Artistic director (2018-2024)
Haiko Pfost
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 pfost@impulsefestival.de
Haiko Pfost

Neue Wege

Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Project management
Dr. Christoph Benjamin Schulz
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 230 schulz@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Processing
Stephanie Vernholz
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 231 vernholz​@nrw-kultur.de

Freelancers

[Translate to Englisch:]
Production Next Level
Rose Berge
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Social media International Visitors Programme
Lena Busse
T +49 (0) 151 727 159 52 busse@nrw-kultur.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
© Chris Potter
Music Cultures
Neil Grant
T +49 (0)2246 925 76 11 grant@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Online editoring
Susanne Lenz
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 214 lenz@nrw-kultur.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
Children's Theatre of the Month/Young Theatre
Bettina Maurer
T +49 (0) 178 91 00 727 maurer@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Dance Research NRW
Mara Nedelcu
T +49 (0) 202 698 270 nedelcu@nrw-kultur.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
NOperas!/feXm
Roland Quitt
T 49 (0) 176 98 42 40 42 quitt@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Dramaturgy Impulse Theater Festival
Wilma Renfordt
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 renfordt@​impulsefestival.de
[Translate to Englisch:]
Project coordination Kulturstrolche / Project assistance International Visitors Programme
Celia-Maria Schmidt
T +49 (0)202 698 27 212 schmidt@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Social media NRWKS/NOperas!
Lisa Carolin Schubert
T +49 (0) 202 698 27 0 schubert@nrw-kultur.de
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Project management and production management Next Level
Elisa Schulze
T +49 (0) 173 775 79 41 schulze​@next-level.org
Zu sehen ist das Logo des NRW KULTURsekretariats am Gebäude Döppersberg 19
Project Management Performing Arts and Sustainable Urban Development
Christiana van Osenbrüggen
T +49 (0) 209 70 288 428 vanosenbrueggen@nrw-kultur.de