q   Programme
e
r

Participants


q   Internationales Besucherprogramm

oRückblick 2018

oRetrospect 2018

oRückblick 2017

oRetrospect 2017


posttwitter

International cultural managers are given the opportunity to get to know the cultural scene of North Rhine-Westphalia in their own field, exchange knowledge and experience with local institutions and make valuable contacts. In the medium term, cultural exchange programmes, co-productions and sustainable networks are thus developed.


The actors are brought together with other partners both for an exchange on substantive issues but also on possible international and intercultural projects. They can thus win over NRW institutions as co-production partners or as hosts of exhibitions or performances as well as cultural sponsorship programmes.


Curators and event organisers are potential contact partners for cooperations. Within the context of know-how transfer, its above all curators, event organisers, cultural managers and politicians, programme managers as well as festival directors who are the addressees of the Visitors Programme.


Decision-makers from politics and administration abroad and within NRW alike are addressed and jointly create the basis for larger projects on a cultural-political level.


Journalists from abroad as well as from the large newspapers in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg and Munich draw the attention to North Rhine-Westphalia as a place of culture through targeted reports and publications, and thus help increase the awareness of the state.


They are also sensitized to the cultural scene of North Rhine-Westphalia as such so that the journalistic coverage of developments is as long-lasting as possible.


oRückblick 2018

oRetrospect 2018

oRückblick 2017

oRetrospect 2017


posttwitter

q   Programme
e
r

Teilnehmer*innen


q   Internationales Besucherprogramm

oRückblick 2017

oRetrospect 2017

oRückblick 2016

oRetrospect 2016


postentwitternteilen

Internationale Kulturmacher*innen erhalten die Gelegenheit, die Kulturszene Nordrhein-Westfalens in ihrer eigenen Sparte kennenzulernen, Wissen und Erfahrungen mit den hiesigen Institutionen auszutauschen und Kontakte zu knüpfen. Mittelfristig entstehen so Kulturaustauschprogramme, Koproduktionen und nachhaltige Netzwerke.


Die Akteur*innen werden sowohl für einen Austausch über inhaltliche Fragen als auch für mögliche internationale und interkulturelle Projekte mit anderen Partner*innen zusammengebracht. Sie können so NRW-Institutionen als Koproduktionspartner oder Gastgeber für Ausstellungen oder Aufführungen sowie Kulturförderprogramme gewinnen.


Für Kooperationen sind Kurator*innen und Veranstalter*innen potentielle Ansprechpartner*innen. Im Rahmen des Know-how-Transfers sind vor allem Kurator*innen, Veranstalter*innen, Kulturmanager*innen und -politiker*innen, Programmmacher*innen sowie Festivalleiter*innen Adressat*innen des Besucherprogramms.


Entscheidungsträger*innen aus Politik und Verwaltung im Ausland und NRW werden gleichermaßen adressiert und schaffen gemeinsam Grundlagen für größere Projekte auf kulturpolitischer Ebene.


Journalist*innen aus dem Ausland sowie von großen Zeitungen aus Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg und München machen durch gezielte Berichterstattung auf Nordrhein-Westfalen als Kulturland aufmerksam und erhöhen somit den Bekanntheitsgrad des Landes.


Sie werden auch für die Kulturszene in Nordrhein-Westfalen im Allgemeinen sensibilisiert, damit Entwicklungen möglichst langfristig journalistisch begleitet werden.


oRückblick 2017

oRetrospect 2017

oRückblick 2016

oRetrospect 2016


postentwitternteilen